Corporate Directory


Robert Gregory
Chief Executive Officer

Adi Sjoekri
Director of Government Liaison, Permitting and Forestry

Gavin Caudle

Non-Executive Director

Jocelyn Severyn de Warrenne Waller
Non-Executive Director

David Fowler
Non-Executive Director

Andy Robb
Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary

Susan Hunter 

Registered Office

39 Parkside
Cambridge CB1 1PN
United Kingdom

Australian Office

Amberley Business Centre 
IBM Building, Level 3, 1060 Hay Street 
West Perth, Western Australia 6005
T:  +61 8 9480 0620 
F: +61 8 9321 0320

Indonesian Office

International Finance Centre 9th Floor
Jl. Jendral Sudirman Kav. 22-23
Jakarta 12920 Indonesia
T:  +62 21 5790 3050


HSBC Bank plc
69 Pall Mall
London SW17 5EY
United Kingdom

National Australia Bank
1232 Hay Street
West Perth WA 6005

Chartered Accountants & Statutory Auditors

55 Baker Street 
London W1U 7EU
United Kingdom 

Share Registry

Computershare Investor Services Pty Limited
Level 2, 45 St Georges Terrace 
Perth WA 6000

Phone: 1300 850 505 (within Australia)
Phone:  +61 3 9415 4000 (outside Australia)